Staff Information » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Lucas Anderson landerson@sd70.bc.ca

Philip Busch pbusch@sd70.bc.ca

Mike Chapman mchapman@sd70.bc.ca

Ornella Cirella ocirella@sd70.bc.ca

Monique Copeland mcopeland@sd70.bc.ca

Erica Daley edaley@sd70.bc.ca

Alexa Klimke aklimke@sd70.bc.ca

Angus MacKinnon amackinnon@sd70.bc.ca

Dave McPherson dmcpherson@sd70.bc.ca

Shannon McWhinney smcwhinney@sd70.bc.ca

Luke Mudge lmudge@sd70.bc.ca

Kevin Nixon knixon@sd70.bc.ca

Mike Rhodes- Vice-Principal mrhodes@sd70.bc.ca

Carol Sedgwick- Principal csedgwick@sd70.bc.ca

Nicole Thompson- Counsellor nthompson@sd70.bc.ca